Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Contact Us

Our Coaches



Board of Directors

President Erin Goodfellow
Past President *VACANT
Vice President *VACANT
Secretary/Treasurer Michelle Walkeden
Registrar Tara Kurtz
Test Chair *VACANT
Director - Fundraising *VACANT
Director - Publicity April Yoner
Director - Special Events Tristian Crooks
Director - Member at Large *VACANT
Director - Member at Large Leah Gill
Fields marked with * are required